International tourists should pay more than the local visitor for cultural and historical attractions? Do you agree or disagree?

In this period of modernity, people think that global travelers should be charged more than inland visitors for racial and ancient allurements. Nowadays, traveling is a great part of nation’s enjoyment all over the world. In my opinion I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs.

Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly

believe that a remarkable portion of GDP come from tourism industry of a state, and it will assist the economic growth of the host country. To cite an example, frequent traveler does not think about how much they spend rather their main emphasis is to travel new places (study of the tourism department of Dhaka university). At the same time government could develop powerful infrastructure like good hotel, local culture etcetera to attract the visitor from this extra payment that will further ensure the better service for the backpacker. In addition to that, it will give the opportunity to contribute to the overall economy of the host territory.

On the other hand, it is unfair to the international excursionist to pay more due to the fact it will make discrimination with local voyager so that it could be demotivated to them. As a result, it may create negative impression for the host country as well as critics get the lucky chance to discuss about it.

In conclusion, cosmopolitan explorer should pay more than local race for cultural and historical attractions. Although there is some adverse impact, I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.