Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollutions and housing problems. To what extent do you agree to disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, environmental pollutions is not only the causes of citizen’s illness but also the main factor that created several deadly diseases. Hence, minority of individuals believe that the government should make an effort to decrease environmental issues and housing problems. From my perspective, in highly agree with the arguement and the following essay with discuss both sides and give opinion to the above debatable issue.

On the one hand, pollution recently has significantly effected the modernization and idustrialization of several countries. In particularly, the increasing of polluted areas have a substantial impact the majority on enterprises due to workers’ health and mental can not stand in such environment. As a result, the company’s process are being slowed down and the amount of workers who quite their job due to health problems are increasing. Futhurmore, although the world has went through the peak of the covid-19 pandemic, the numbers of patients are increasing sightly due to the surrounding environmental issues and climate changes around the world. In general, in the recent years, the majority of resident have several health issues the India hospitals have been out of control

On the other hand, household problems also play a essential part in the mention issue. For instance, the high density in Vietnam has caused many relative problems and surrounding polltion through out the society due to many people have low awareness and have tendency to not care about their living environment. Morevoer, many in country which tend to use gasoline vehicles have a lower air quality than countries use electric vehicles. Thus, government should legistaion, develop clean technologies, increase inhabitants awareness and reduce the density in crownded city to create a better environment.

In conclusion, government should make several solutions to solve the density issues and should increase the quality of the apmostphere. Otherwise, human could face worser pandemic and deadly desease in the near future.