Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollutions and housing problems. To what extent do you agree to disagree with this statement?

Protecting this world's environment is the responsibility and duty of everyone including the government and maintaining your own health is a matter of awareness and how to take care of them, not the responsibility of the government. Some opinions claim that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollutions and housing problems. I myself do not completely agree with this view because protecting the environment is also everyone's responsibility not only the government. The essay below will tell more about my point of view objectively.

In the current era, pollution is one of the main causes of respiratory diseases and has a negative impact on the health of everyone. It is not natural that the environment is so polluted, partly due to the poor awareness of people, from small things such as littering or the factories in the suburbs and near the sea emitting emissions. Air and water sources cause serious environmental pollution. The government has taken measures to limit this, but most people's awareness is too low to continue to destroy this environment.

Honestly, for the protection of the environment and human housing problems, the government has only a part of the responsibility in this and people have the biggest responsibility in this. The government alone cannot do this and it takes help from everyone and if we want to prevent disease, each of us must have a sense of keeping the environment clean. Thus, I myself partly disagree and partly agree with the above opinion.

In conclusion, the maintenance of each person's health is by themselves, we can't blame the government. As for the protection of the living environment and housing-related matters, it is a common job for everyone, everyone has the responsibility to protect and preserve the environment. The people's job is to maintain the general hygiene of public places, and the government's job is to manage the sanitation teams and strengthen the management of the cleanliness of the environment.