Social and modern trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to make the living more colorful, especially online. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should live in what we are having and feel comfortable. To what extent do you agree with these statements?

These days, many trends have been currently created to make online environment more creative and colorful. Some people believe that the creation of trends on social networks is to help them entertain themselves online even for some different types of thinkings. On contrary, others claim that people should feel comfortable with what they own to live on the reality of stating. In my point of view, I partially agree with this statement for the second notion.

On the one hand, take that as for a certain example, a trend is known through well-known people via media platforms, they apply that to publicize the dance through the melody; also throughout the movies in which they are acting or to create a wave of fans following along. For instance, a number of singers all around the world, those who use this way to bring their production to audience. Thus, being famous and making an impact on social media are the real reasons that encourage people to keep making trends.

On the other hand, the emergence of trends makes people spend more time creating video clips and surfing onto the web. This is a waste for people who should have taken advantages of their time to study and work. Moreover, the majority of successful people, instead of spending time online, they spend on learning and accumulating major-knowledge. Therefore, people need to be satisfied with their real life and need to increase their quality by spending time on learning and enjoying more towards the reality.

In conclusion, to my strong stating point, people ought to pay more attention to their real livings and decrease the amount of time spending on social platforms or creating trends. Through that, I totally believe trends could somehow pushing the diverse-color for life, but, the ways of using and applying must be considered to stick into the current reality in which people are enjoying for getting all the good.