Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current-developing society, poverty in non-developed coutries might be an sensitive issue and one of the most popular solutions is financial assistance from powerful nations. However, money support might be not an strong solution in long-term period. I strongly agree with the statement and I would like to elaborate on it in details with the below explanation-essay.

On the first place of thinking, money cannot directly help to solve current problems in poor countries if they do not have suitable directions for using. For example, a country is on starvation and the citizens significantly need foods, water in stead of money-recieving; the reason is that these foundations can pull people to get out of difficult days gradually. Moreover, in poor nations, trading might be not developed for utilizing money to purchase consumer goods easily. Hence, financial support can be unreasonable for some special cases of poor countries.

In addition, one of the most essential reasons why strong-financial-nations should not give money for poor country is the risk of increasing social problems. It is the fact that poor nations could have low quality education systems; thus, most of the citizens might not have the opportunities to go to school. In parallel, unemployed and crime rates can be higher than other countries. Providing money for poor countries can be the reason leading to robber issues on these nations. As a result, government has more and more difficulties on managing citizens and economy.

In conclusion, financial support for poor countries is not the best choice; in some cases, it can cause some certain matters towards society. Whereas the other suitable assistances with money can contribute to the improvement for both economy and politism.