Many people think there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and a lack of respect for others. What do you think are the causes of this and how to improve it? What solutions can you suggest?

Today, in the technologically developing society, many a person could access into social networks easily so that a significant increase of anti-social behaviours and a lack of respect for other people might be expanded for those certain reasons. From my personal perspectives, the two main reasons for this matter such as simple approaching to the Internet and being lackable of human awareness of respects, those which will be elaborated towards the suggested solutions in details with the below explanation-essay.

On the first edge of notion, it is noticeable that many causes can currently lead to anti-society reactions; however, the popular reasons might be very easy to access the Internet and lack of ethics for respecting other persons. First of all, Vietnam is a country with expanded Internet network and lower fee than other developing ones; hence, most of the citizens can connect together on the Internet and reach daily information thoughtfully. To contrast, the information from the Internet may be fake or unofficial leading to create unsuitable reactions for others. For example, young learners can utilize laptops when they were children without being verified the appropriate information. Based on this, they can somehow gain wrong methods about the information and give out anti-social behaviours. The aim should be applied for the increase of Internet fee should be considered to create a polite viral environment with well-mannered citizens; also, there is a selection of participants when joining the Internet leading to have healthy atmosphere and avoid anti-social actions.

Being at the second reason, there are less of ethical classes to provide awareness and ethics from schools so that the young generation cannot pick the right behaviours. The current educational system is focusing on academic knowledge and forgetting to train soft skills in order to adapt suitable thoughts in the modern life. In terms of the suggestions to improve the problem, to my personal, the government should control Internet access capacity and innovate educational methodologies concentrating on ethical teaching. In addition, the innovation of teaching guideline should be applied for extra courses about ethical thinking and self-helped trainings; based on this, the young generation can approach the right behaviours when they were students and help to decrease anti-social reactions in the future. For instance, from the primary school system, governments can organize social classes with real-life activities to consolidate children's human awareness and train suitable reactions for respecting other people in society.

To sum up, anti-social manners might be a hot issue at present in many developing nations, the main causes are complicated Internet using and disrespecful acts towards humans which could lead to the unforeseen consequences directly to the society. Therefore, governments ought to consider taking advantage of Internet with the appropriate methods and improve educational structures for ethical teaching into nations.