There are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. What causes this situation? How to solve it?

All of us are preoccupied with our jobs and goals nowadays. As a result, as more and more individuals lead a self-centered lifestyle, they do not have the time to adequately learn about the people around them. I will go over some of the causes and solutions.

To begin with, everyone is highly busy, and they also want to work in their spare time for a brighter future, whether it is in their office or business. Most employees work late and, on occasion, ignore their families and other relationships. Another cause is technological advancement for people of all ages. Because people do not have enough time to get to know their neighbors, almost everyone carries a cell phone and uses it for a number of purposes, including interacting with loved ones.

As a result, this problem is more difficult to solve than others. This is a challenge that most teenagers face on a daily basis. As a result, the head of society should offer a small park and arrange various types of events to ensure that everyone has the opportunity to interact and get to know their neighbors. Furthermore, rather than spending their days glued to electronic devices, all parents need to encourage their children to engage in a variety of outdoor games to increase their awareness of others and the world around them.

In conclusion, everyone has forgotten the value of community and is preoccupied with other things. Individuals should therefore interact with their new neighbors and assist with various forms of work that will allow everyone to learn about their neighbors.