There are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. What causes this situation? How to solve it?

In the current contemporary society , the development of technologies and the momentous effect of the COVID-19 pandemic have minimized the contract between individuals. Hence, an increasing number of inhabitants tend to be more introverted and less communicative with their surrounding neighbors. The further paragraph will discuss and give the opinion On the one hand, modern technologies have influenced people to initiate conservation efforts through visual platforms rather than direct contact.Thus , although living in a high-density era, a majority of citizens do not recognize or contact their neighbors. Furthermore, several rules and accessories implemented during the current epidemic's fight have reduced the number of conservations among residents.Based on the current problem , although the pandemic has a substantial effect on the contact between inhabitants , there are still several problems that can solve the issue above. For instance, the apartment representative can eliminate some laws when society controls the epidemic or encourage citizens to set up online meetings to increase contact between owners. As a result, any person can make a plethora of breakthroughs in social contact and recognize their neighbors.

In conclusion, it is hard for people to be confident and have an open mind when starting a conservation with their neighbors in the current world situation . Nevertheless , each inhabitant should learn and be more social , otherwise people in the near future will be insensitive and scared of the outside environment.