As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.

To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Write at least 250 words.

A minority of individuals in the current contemporary society believe that the ideas of cloning in order to increase equality in work is becoming closer to the reality. Whereas others believe that this is horrible and should not be turned to reality. The further essay will discuss both sides and give the opinion to the issue above.

On the one hand, cloning technology can help citizens develop and modernize different industries in a country. For instance, in health industries, scientists and pharmacologists can use clones to replace human in dangerous experiment that have a substantial effect on individual’s life. Hence, human can minimize the amount of time for vaccine research and other medicines. Furthermore, clones being supplied for hospitality could be consider as one of the most important benefit. In fact without thinking about humanity, this is a plethora of breakthrough in the development of the world.

On the other hand, although cloning technology brings several trinormous benefits for inhabitants, the amount of finance and time to create them are ginormous. Moreover, scientists and investors not only need to have experience, knowledge but also need a stable diligence and perserverance. In general, in order to create a clone, biologists and scientists need to have technologies that can transfer the correct DNA and other body structures. Thus, this required many techniques that majority of the scientists can not afford. Likewise, the world will lose a large amount of fortune and time fun for the others fields’ development.

In conclusion, from my perspective, i do not agree with this notion. Cloning technology is not suitable for human and can bring many issue for the world's health and budget. Otherwise it will have a momentous influence on the world’s budget.