People should be able to keep all the money they earn, they should not pay tax for the state. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a minority of individuals in the current contemporary society believe that people sould keep all the finances that they earn rather than pay taxes for the state. From my perspective, I do not agree with the notion above, the further paragraphs will discuss and give reasons on my opinion.

On the one hand, several citizens now are anxious and struggle with their salary and income due to the current unstable world situation. For instance, the Russian Ukraine war has lead to the rised of gasoline price and influenced the world enconmy. As a result, individuals have tendency to minimize their spent on daily necessities and keep their salary rather than pay tax for the government. Moreover, the Covid 19 padmemic also have substantial impact on major companies and workers. Nonetheless, citizens should have a higher awareness that pay tax is still necessary to ameliorate the economy and assuring the gasoline price.

On the one hand, paying taxes for the state and goverment not only refurbishing state’s facilities but also make a plethora of breakthroughs in the modernization and industrialization process. In particulary, if the general department of taxation receive a large amount of taxes, a trinormous investion will be done in different industry namely: Scientific, technology and education industry. Hence, the developing of severals industries motivate workers and create new jobs for the society, thereby redue the gap between richs and poors.

In conclusion, every citizen should have an obligation to pay tax for the state and government. Otherwise, society and industries won’t have enough fortune to develop effective and sustianable.