People should be able to keep all the money they earn, they should not pay tax for the state. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a minority of individuals in the current contemporary society believe that people sould keep all the finances that they earn rather than pay taxes for the state. From my perspective, I do not agree with the notion above, the further paragraphs will discuss and give reasons for my opinion.

On the one hand, several citizens are now anxious and struggling with their salaries and income due to the current unstable world situation. For instance, the Russian-Ukrainian war has led to a rise in gasoline prices and influenced the global economy. As a result, individuals have a tendency to minimize their spending on daily necessities and keep their salaries rather than pay taxes to the government. Moreover, the Covid 19 padmemic also have substantial impact on major companies and workers. Nonetheless, citizens should have a higher awareness that paying taxes is still necessary to ameliorate the economy and ensure the price of gasoline.

On the one hand, paying taxes for the state and government results in not only refurbishing the state’s facilities but also a plethora of breakthroughs in the modernization and industrialization processes. In particular, if the general department of taxation receives a large amount of taxes, a tremendous investment will be made in three different industries, namely, the scientific, technological, and educational industries. Hence, the developing of severals industries motivate workers and create new jobs for the society, thereby redue the gap between richs and poors.

In conclusion, every citizen should have an obligation to pay taxes to the state and government. Otherwise, society and industries won’t have enough fortune to develop effective and sustainable practices.