Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A minority of indivuals in contemporary society belive that success in life comes from effort and determination, whereas others argue that severals factors, namely money and appearance are equaly important. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the statements above and the following essay will support my point.

On the one hand, people in the 4.0 diustrial era tend to care more about the outside appearance rather than the inner spirit. For instance, a famous Vietnamese singer name Duc Phuc have had a plastic sugery in oder to gain a large amount of fans. Although, having a huge range of talent but a majority of audiences have a positive view at him due to his appearance. Thus, it is hard for any indisuals to archieve success without pay attention other factors.

On the other hand, having a good working personality help every person gain lots of knowledge and experiences. Neverthenless, owning a large amouunt of valueble things still bring a lot of benefits. In paritcularly, teenagers who born into affluent families have more conditions and facilities than underprivileged ones. As a result, finace also a momentous factor that effect the success of any indivisual in the current society.

In conclusion, good looking appearance, satble condition still need to be sccompanied by determiation and hard working to make various achievements.