Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A minority of individuals in contemporary society believe that success in life comes from effort and determination, whereas others believe that several factors namely money and appearance are equally important. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the statements above and the following essay will support my point.

On the one hand, people in the 4.0 industrial era tend to care more about the outside appearance rather than the inner spirit. For instance, a famous Vietnamese singer name Duc Phuc had plastic surgery to gain a large amount of fans. Although, has a huge range of talent but a majority of the audience has a positive view of him due to his appearance. Thus, it is hard for all individuals to achieve success without paying attention to other facial factors.

On the other hand, having a good working personality helps every person gain lots of knowledge and experiences. Nevertheless, owning a large amount of valuable things still brings a lot of benefits. In particular, teenagers born into affluent families have more conditions and amenities than underprivileged ones. As a result, finances also momentous factors that affect the success of inhabitants in the current society.

In conclusion, good looking appearance, a stable condition still need to be accompanied by determination and hard work to make various achievements. Furthermore, the social community should not judge and deny other's efforts to touch the door of success just because they are not good-looking.