In the modern world, many employees lack of soft ware skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

In the current cotemporary society, majority of individuals tend to stay at home and cut of the connection with the outside world due to the pademic and laziness. Hence, having lack of communication, team work and sociability skills are the main issues that employees are having nowadays. The futher paragraphs will dicuss both cause and give the opinion to the issue above.

On the one hand, the current pandemic and the development of technologies made people tend to start a conservation through visual plaforms and online social environments rather than communicate than face-to-face. Thus, only a minority of workers and employees went back to direct meetings and offline work after the epidemic. Moreover, some accessories or rules are required during the current world situations namely masks or limit contact between employees to minimize spread of covid-19 are making a substantial effect on the way people interact. For instance, according to the American Psycologist Association, wearing masks reduce the amount of conservation each inhabitants make.

As a result of these issues, most employees have developed an introverted personality, a self-made personality, and a lack of confidence in face-to-face conservation. Although these phenomenom have a negligible impact on worker’s daily life, it hard for the workers to be employed due to majority of companies now require social skill more than degrees. In general, large business and companies have lot of paperworks and campaigns that can not be done through online meetings. Furthurmore, make workers working in group and team help to solve the tasks faster and one individual can fixs others’s mistakes.

In conclusion, social communication and working in teams are momentous skills that every employee need to train and develop otherwise, in the future people will be selfish, only working as a indivisual and afraid of contract with the outside society.