Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger.

Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Nowadays, people's life have changed alot, so that their thinking has changed too. Especially is about their love and the time to have children. Now, people common to get married and have babies when they thirties. But in the past, they usually get marry and have babies when they are twenties. This action is really good in some case but also there still bad essences.

To begin with this change, due to the fact, now more and more people decide to have lover but they won't get marry or have babies until they older and have good income and balance finance or just because they fell that they didn't old enought or didn't have enought aptitude to get marry and have babies or also in some case they don't want to have their own family when they are twenties bacauae they still want to be freedom and don't need to take care about others.

In my opinion, this way is really good because it will make people get less stressful bacause when they thirties, they will be more mature so they can control thier life easier so their family life will be more comfortable and their finance will be better at that time so they can work and their babies will have better life. But in the other hand, I think when they get marry to late, it will be harder to get babies and it make the difference between parents and child bigger and it will be harder for parent to update new things like their child so it make their point of view be difference so much.

In conclusion, this life is really good but it also bring us some accident about point of view between parents, and children but when parent can update the news and kids may know about their parents, maybe there aren't any accident and they will fell very good and comfortable with this life style.