Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

In my opinion, I can not deny that playing games are an indispensable thing in our life and especially for children. Some people said that playing game is not only not dangerous but also can bring many benefits for educating children, while other believe it has a negative impact on people. In this essay, I will present the advantages and disadvantages of games. However, I agree with the side that believe that game can bring a bad impact.

Firstly, those entertainment games can increase analytical and creative skills for people. For instance, spend time creating games, making designs or even managing new inventions. These processes motivate individuals to use their own minds. As my view, they can learn a lot more information from playing games or even increase their knowledge. Moreover, one of the greatest advantages is practicing work using maximize imagination.

Secondly, a lot of children focus on playing, finishing tasks or upgrading level through the games worse than that spend hours each day trying to finish progress without doing homework, led to many consequences. For example, having lacking sleep, and over-playing the games possibly lead to severe myopia. Furthermore, they will lose interactive communication relationships, fall in virtural world, and they forget responsobilities that have to complete. Based on this compelling evidence, it appears that video games have a big influence on children's routine not only in school, work and but also in their body health even their lives.

In conclusion, video games have many benefits such as improvement in learning ability and entertainment. Contrastlty, the disadvantage of the games is really bad and can cause fatal mind on children