Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

In the present time, playing video games on a laptop or mobile phone has become increasingly common. So as the fact that, game market has become extremely developing. Some people believe that playing video games may have negative effect on players, others believe that it is completely harmless. Playing game also have its benefits and drawbacks. From my perspective, the disadvangtages of playing video game can outweight the advantages. This essay below will partly dicuss and explain the reasons for my points of view.

On the one hand, the major purpose of games was to amuse players. Therefore, playing games has a variety of benefits. The easiest thing to recognize is how games bring together gamers from various locations all over the world. Due to the fact that players can communicate with each other through the games they play. It means playing games is one of the most excellent way to bring people together. For example, “Arena of valor” the teamgame quite popular nowadays. In my onpinion, that game would be the best game for each individual want to make friend online through some game battles.

On the other hand, I tend to gravitate towards the idea that playing game will bring adverse effect to players, especially are players have played long time before. People play video games may result in addiction. Due to the fact that people who become addicted to video games may spend their all day playing them. It means that gamers will have a bad health and weak body because of their addiction. To avoid game addiction, players need to play scientifically. That means many individuals who want to play game after the work in order to entertain must have a reasonable game time. Another disadvantage is that when playing teamgames, some angry individuals frequently send crazy messages to other players. People should think before playing a game.

In conclusion, game is mainly created to make players entertain and amuse. If people play with friends, they can have some happy moments. Howerver, in reality, there a numerous of players become addicted when playing video game. So as the fact that, I totally believe that the negative side is outweight the posititive side.