Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

According to myself, playing games are indispensable thing in our life and especially for children. Some people said that playing game are not dangerous and can bring to us many benefits while other believe it have a negative impact on people. In this essay will present you the advantages and disadvantages of games. However, i agree the side believe that game can bring bad impact.

Firstly, those entertainment games can increase our analytical and creation skills. Example, spend time on creating game, make design or even manage your town. These processes motivate individual to use their own mind. As my opinion, you can learn lots of informations from playing games or even increase you knowledge. So, one of the greatest advantages is practising work with using imagination are fully included.

Secondly, alot of children focusing on playing, grinding, finish tasks or upgrade level through the games and spend hours each day trying to finish progress without doing homework and having lacking sleep, over-playing the games possibly lead to severe myopia. One of the worst behavior is many many gamer all over the world are toxic, they just keep saying bad word even a person help them. Based on these compelling evidence, it appears that video games have a big influence on children's lives not only school works and also their body health.

In conclusion, video games have many benefits such as improvement in learning ability and entertainment, the disadvantage of the games is really bad and can cause fatal mind to children.