Some people believe that international trade and communication with other countries is a positive trend, while others think it is harmful to nations and they might lose their identities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

One of the most important factorials nowadays for a nation to develop is international and communication. With that advancement, some people think the trend is beneficial, while others think it is bad for nations. From my perspective, interaction between a variety of regions is essential for creating favorable conditions that will assist the nation's development. In this paragraph below, I will partly discuss and explain the reason for my points of view.

On the one hand, doing international trade may hurt the fame of some national brands. For instance, most of Vietnamese people prefer to drink Coca-Cola. That mean many of the country's brands have poor financial standing, which could cause the nation to decrease gradually. Additionally, employees of some well-known industrial enterprises will be replaced by excellent foreigners. It explains that a number of people may not have jobs in their own countries.

Opposite the adverse side of global trade, opening up the market to foreign investment will benefit the home country profusely. That means the economy of poor countries will increase and become the develope countries. Furthermore, international trade will enhance people's knowledge in poor nations. That is because there will be an increase the skill and learning when large countries work with and invest in developing countries. Finally, the most crucial things of global communication is to stop failure of economy, civilization and the development of poor countries.

In conclusion, there are many ways to develope nations, one of them is worldwide trade and communicate. As a result, I completely agree with the suggest that trend is benefical.