Some people believe that international trade and communication with other countries is a positive trend, while others think it is harmful to nations and they might lose their identities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

Nowadays, it is commonly believed that international business and communication with foreign nations is a positive trend. However, some people believe that it may have harmful impact to countries as thier identities might be lost. I strongly agree with the former group of people. As today we live in an interconnected global world , we as a nation would be left behind if not being part of international businesses.

Although there is no compulsion for any nation to do trade with other countries but doing this will not only bring income to the country but may also spread it's exitence around the world. communication is also very much needed among different nations not only to make their citizens safe and secure in different parts of the world .only communication could make it possible for the nation to be helped or helpful in a situation of natural disaster or tragedy. A very good example of communication is during pandemic in the year 2019 when most of the countries were trying to keep their people safe for this corona virus, it was only through communication when medicines, medical staff and other helps were shared among different developed and developing nations.

At last , I would like to mention that it is very crucial for the countries to do business and communication with each other. it would assist developing nations to grow and expand. At the same time countries can overcome their limitation of resources.