Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed by some group of persons that we should avoid paying tax to the state and keep all the money with us. I strogly disagree with them.In the following paragraphs, i will justify my disagreement with the help of supportive statements.

To begin with, I believe that it is not only illegal or crime to not pay tax to the government but it is also a poor example we set for our younger generations. Taxes are deducted from our income for the betterment of our state or nation. The huge part of taxation goes to the income and resources of nation security. The soldiers at the border or the local police force makes it possible to live without fear, so we should not hesitate to pay tax.

Another good reason which supports that tax deduction is genuine and needed is that the funds collected in the form of tax is used for the betterment or beauty of state. A state will always remain under developed if it donot have basic ammenities for it's citizen. Morever, the beauty of state attracts tourist , hence brings more income and identity of the country.

To conclude, I will strongly believe that we should become a responsible citizen and honestly pay our tax to the state. Tax money is used for our safety, beauty of our state which further makes us feel proud.