The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace but nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace but nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nuclear power is one of the most essential parts for helping develope the world. Due to the fact that, numerous countries have increasingly used it more to produce electricity. However, some little members of society want to use it to create nuclear weapons, which make a serious threat to the peace in the world. From my perspective, nuclear technology could have some drawbacks, but I strongly believe that its advantages may outweigh the disadvantages. This essay below will dicuss and explain the reasons for my points of view.

On the one hand, nuclear power will extremely hazadous to world peace if the individiuas who use that power lost control. The worst purpose of many nuclear industries is bomb-producing and it may become the strongest weapon serve for some wars in the future. For instance, there are some bomb-droping in this decade. The affects of that with the resident who reside in the bombed area are extremely awful. Therefore, people must be careful when using the nuclear power.

On the other hand, if people use nuclear power correctly, the benefits of it will bring a lot to humans. The best advantage of using nuclear power is that it not only provides cheap and clean electric energy but also environment friendly. In fact, electricity is one the most necessary parts in each family and industries. Therefore, nuclear power has become quite important in the present day. Futhermore, nuclear power can keep the world peace because every countries have its nuclear industries. It means using nuclear power is not depend on other countries.

In conclusion, nuclear power is a strong power and the use of nuclear power can be extremely dangerous to our planet. As a result, people must use it in control and correctly.