The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace but nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace but nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, people use nuclear in alot industries like they use to make a new enviroment-friendly power and power made from nuclear is so much so it not be waste another power and it can serve the problem of not enoght energy in some place. But some powerful country use nuclear to create new weapons for war and the weapons made from them have a giant attack power with the example is Japan in world war. In my opinion, use nuclear power with the true way, we will develop faster and problems about energy will decrease. The further paragraphs will discuss both causes and give opinion for the issue above.

On the one hand, nuclear power give people a fully energy but don't create any negative factor for enviroment like green house effect so the global warming won't happen any more and because the fully energy, people all over the worls will have a fully peace ful life. Also because nuclear power is very cheap too so we can help the people don't have enought condition to play for the electricity bills easier.

On the other hand, nuclear power can bring people the peaceful too. Because we don't need to care alot about energy so we can stop dispute energy.

In conclusion, nuclear technology can impact alot into people life and it can make some nagative effect into the earth but when people can use it in the true ways, they can have fully energy and their life will be peacefully and better.