Crimes and other kinds of information on television and newspaper have adverse consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Following the development of civilization, information is easily accessible to every single person, however, not all kinds of new are beneficial and helpful. Since there is a great number of sensitive contents that can be found on television as well as newspaper, it raises a question whether they generate adverse consequences to inappropriate viewers. Further in this essay, the harmfulness along with the benefits it could bring to the society will be mentioned and discussed more.

First and foremost, it is obvious that social media platforms can have a considerable influence on the community, therefore, television and newspaper are great means to transfer knowledge to people. For that reason, crimes and other types of information could act as a way to warn bad individuals or organization and force them to end their illegal actions immediately. Moreover, children and even adults are educated about the laws from such news, these pieces of propaganda also remind them not to repeat law-breaking activities.

Nevertheless, unexpected effects could be resulted when people who have unstable minds like kids come through one of these violent information. As a matter of fact, unhealthy examples on television could cause youngster to imitate without caution since they could be quite interesting and trigger the curiosity within the undeveloped psychology of teenagers. In addition, not only can these news lower the value of a person unwantedly but it could also turn into a reminder and bring nightmares to those who have suffered from similar traumas accidently. Undoubtedly, unimaginable consequences can be found when certain types of new are being seen by the wrong viewers.

In conclusion, criminal demonstrations and other sensitive information ought to be banned on television and social media platforms due to the negative impacts it could affect to many a person.