Crimes and other kinds of information on television and newspaper have adverse consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, inappropriate content in the current contemporary society such as crimes and and negative informations on television are increasing significantly. Hence, a minority of individuals believe that these kind of information should be minimize and restricted to be shown on media. In my perspective, i totally agree the issue above and the further essay give reasons to my notion.

On the one hand, a ginormous numbers of young individuals in the current society are using social medias and online community everyday. As a result, the appearance of crimes contents and other negative informations on visual platforms could have a substantial impact on the youngsters psychological thoughts. For instance, the increasing of gangsters contents on the Vietnamese youtube have increased the amount of young offenders in this country in the recent years. Moreover negative contents creator could use televsions and social medias as a tool to provoke and disturb the society.

On the other hand, tighten the security rope on inappropriate contents not only help to protect youngsters but also make a plethora of breakthroughs in building a civilized community. In particularly, restricting and selecting relevant contents not only help people who create relevant informations gain huge benefits but also make crimes and gangsters can not make a impact on the mind of young inhabitants. Thus, this will help content creators and people who use medias have tendency to build a secure and civilized platforms.

In conclusion, crimes information and otherkind of negative information could have adverse consequences and should be highly restricted on television and medias. Otherwise, they will impact on the current generation and the user on online medias and platform communites.