Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an argument that present technology helps people to buy things online in an easy way, while others disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints and also prove why online shopping is more convenient than the traditional way.

On the one hand, some people disagree with the previously mentioned statement because of the quality of a product. For instance, people receive poor quality products that they bought online since they do not get a chance to check the materials with their hands and the only possible way is only to read the illustrations in the description box. In addition, they might be cheated by getting a poor quality of the materials.

However, on the other hand, despite having some negative sides, it also comes with some positivenesses such as convenience and time-saving. Since many a person around the world is too busy to go to the market, online shopping is an optimal way for them to save time to perform other tasks. For example, online apps like Amazon, or Shopee offer many kinds of goods that can be ordered from home and delivered in one to five days. As a result, they do not need to worry to go outside and purchase those products.

In conclusion, I believed that modern technology has a significant number of advantages to help people buy things online. However, we should be aware of the quality of a product and check carefully the information of the goods as well as the apps.