It is important for students to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is very important to orient children from an early age on determining the boundary between right and wrong.Therefore, appropriate penalties are needed to assist them in developing this ability. Therefore, parents propose punishments to help them improve their thinking, but not all punishments should be applied to children, it depends on the circumstances and the appropriateness. In this essay, i will give my opinion on appropriate punishments for children.

First, being punished with right methods when child do something wrong will help them to avoid that problem in the future. This material will encourage them to become a better version every day, easily progressing to pure successes, free from illegal evils. For instance, reward small valuables such as candy, cake, school supplies when they are good, but on the contrary, if children are naughty in behavior and have bad thoughts, parents should cut these small rewards and reorientation using words so keeping calm and being gentle will help children understand more.

However, some families which are always out of anger have used extreme punishment and turned it into violence. For example, parents often hit them with a hard wooden stick, broom, which can result in weekly wounds or wounds on their arms or legs. Moreover, using heavy words is also a form of violence, which can lead to children becoming depressed or losing their beliefs and opinions. I completely disagree with these parental punishments, especially these are the daily cases of Asian parents.In fact, in the US there are a number of laws to support children when we are beaten by domestic violence, Vietnam should also learn from this to help the younger generation develop more and more.

In brief, strict rules, punishments, and rewards play an important role in early childhood coaching. In addition to soft measures, other extreme forms such as beatings, verbal violence should be completely abolished by parents to avoid affecting their children's mind and body in the process of personality development. Correct use of punishment will help children live more righteously and prevent them from committing any wrongdoings.