Different people have different approaches to life. Some prefer daily routines while others enjoy having new experiences. Which category do you fall into and why?

Give reasons for your answer and use specific examples to support your answer.

It was believed that the life is beautiful or not will depend on how people enjoy that. Seeking for new experiences is a first choice of some humans, but others want to stay with daily life. In my opinions, i think that exploit something new is better than daily routines.

First and foremost, preferring the daily routines can help people maintain their habit for a long time and get used with it. Moreover, the daily life work could prevent people stay out troubles or negative things in their life. Reducing the risk by doing the casual works still needed nowadays, such as learning new thing to them is waste for their time, but gaining the new experiences is better for community we lived.

In fact, the society have been more developed than ever before thank to humanity knowledge. At the past, many people in that had learn much new experiences from many new places. They accepted the risk and enjoyed these new things. For example, before people hiking to mountain, they were accepted that they could hurt by these environments, however, they learn many things about many animals’ activities in this environment. In my though, finding something new is the way I can enjoy my life.

In conclusion, enjoy the life in looking new experiences is what I mean to be. Doing that will be the thing motivated the society grow up. Moreover, preparing forecast the risks for what it could bring good results is the skill people need in life.