Essay topics:

Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs.

Discuss both views and give your opinion? (KHANH_HOMEWORK_05-06)

in Asian there is a problem of gender racism by old people tehy believe that female are not to be in the military and fighting,… and also think that male are fitter in war than woman.And I will analyze each opinion then figure out there meaning.

to begin with, arcording to the siencetist and other imformation that the muscle streangt in man body are automatically higher than the percentage of muscle in woman,secondary is woman gallantry is always needed to protected by man.in additional ,it is thought that wan is to be in the bussinus or in the kitchen instead of playing with gun and as a war leader,futher more they think woaman can only cooking not fighting just by a few test they sum up anfd think woman is waker

howerver,I think woman and man need to be affair with each other.in the sience way to think of they have found out that woman brain is smarter than man in somehow and they could bring a higher profit in working on brain and the stratnergy to win .And they can also make everything easier than man .And to have to think again woman will be more effect to be a leader than man .another factor that is Hai bat trung in Vietnam they are two woman who stand up and fight against the enemy and got the victory by using elephant while there is no male feature win in that war.

In conclusion I think that female and male should be well fair to each other cause they all have a ability to lead everything and to success with it so to gender must be treated equally