Even though globalization affects the world's economics in a very positive way, its positive side should not be forgotten. Discuss?

It is believed that the globalization is boosting up the world's economy and contains some flaws also. In my opinion, the advantages outnumbered the disadvantages in the context of globalization.

Firstly, In globalization, international companies invest all around the world which leads to creating a plethora of jobs. Moreover, globalization helps the countries to exchange umpteen of technologies in various sectors, this helps to grow the countries in every aspect. In addition to that, countries are swapping their culture with each other which results in the understanding, significance of an individual nation's history that make a peaceful world. These factors help the world's economy to grow in the countries which could make the world a place better to live with great technologies that help to build a great infrastructure.

Whereas, I came across the only disadvantage of globalization over economic growth. However, people are fascinated more with international products instead of small scale indigenous industries. Therefore, they don't earn a decent amount of profit and reduce the production of various products due to less demand. So, we should even try local products also to support small scale industries which are also an integral part of the economy. Because there are several taxes regarding the import of different things. In the end, if sales of local products where governments don't need to pay taxes.

In conclusion, globalization is an amazing step towards the betterment of society. People and governments should encourage more international companies to invest in various parts of the world. It is believed that the globalization is boosting up the world's economy and contains some flaws also. In my opinion, the advantages outnumbered the disadvantages in the context of globalization.

Firstly, In globalization, international companies invest all around the world which leads to creating a plethora of jobs. Moreover, globalization helps the countries to exchange umpteen of technologies in various sectors, this helps to grow the countries in every aspect. In addition to that, countries are swapping their culture with each other which results in the understanding, significance of an individual nation's history that make a peaceful world. Furthermore, these factors help the world's economy to grow in the countries which could make the world a place better to live with great technologies that help to build a great infrastructure.

In conclusion, globalization is an amazing step towards the betterment of society. People and governments should encourage more international companies to invest in various parts of the world.