Every recent inventions are useful for own purpuse and for the society there are some inventions in disfunctioning and some are in

positive way but we find many inventions in positive helping and guiding people and society which makes people comfortable

firstly there are many new inventions in couple of sectors they helps in educational,medications,automobiles,mobile phones. inventors keep on updating these invention because in india there is a huge demand in new inventions . recently in automobile sector,inventors have invented a new four wheeler and two wheeler running in battery.single time of electricity plug in give you 150 km for bike and 450 km for car running. consequently phone sectors,engineers are used to update their phones for every six months because in india we find many competitors

are competing to get new inventions so that can reach huge in demand among the population but in other way inventions are more beneficial to society.

There are some inventions got collapsed recently. there was a news published in Tamil nadu about mallfunctining in wind mills which consist electricity got burnt due to climatic coditions moreover there are some disfunctining inventions due to the fluctuation of electricity.

so we should have only the government approved inventions,so that would be safe to your surroundings and your self as well.

To conclude new inventions are beneficial many inventions that helps to society and helps for your purpuse but we do have some disfunctioning inventions so that,most important rule is about getting government approved so we can have it in beneficial and safe way.