Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home.Why do you think it happens? what are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice.

In this modern world, people are always attached to the digital technology, they did not have time to cook at home.On the other hand few people says that due to the digital migration they prefer buying ready made food and others says ready made food cause major health issues, however lets discuss about the positives and negatives of the ready made foods.

In the current situation based upon the population and time, human beings live a rapid life.For an example, 90% of the people spend their time in their office and work, they do not have time to cook or take care of their daily diet plans. Daily diet plan plays a major role in human health, if a person consume fast food on a regular basis will lead to heart attack, cholesterol, obesity and cancer.Survey says that 30% of the people around the globe has health issue due to the change in food patents and due to the change in food intake timing.It is always a negative sign to take frequent ready made food.

Modern day people always prefer which is quick and essential, especially teenagers and adults love to intake fast foods and ready made foods. Foods such as Pizza, buns, pan cakes, shakes, chocolates, fried rice are the top trending foods consumed by the current trending people. Market is developed after introducing such food panels, working women's and adults are benefited because of the modern day food and they are able to manage their time accordingly with the quick and fast made ready foods.For an example review says that the market growth and people's interest play a role in the countries economic situation,current economic situation is a peak due the food industries.

To conclude, in this rapid world its always good to have a quick meal and focus on other activities but the meal should be packed with healthy substances, in this current world healthy foods are so expensive and very few. So its better have home made food to live a long life.