Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In this day and age, the variety of languages is considered to decline annually. As a result, there is an extensive number of people regard this circumstance unessential owing to a simpler being. Notwithstanding, others, myself included, incline towards the previous outlook as rationales discussed below.

To begin with, languages, undoubtedly, instill the national identity which every single region has its own one. In other terms, they are considered to be the uniqueness of each race as they remain the aging culture. As a result, it generates the world's language diversity. Obviously, if the number of tongues dying out until there is the only language to exist on earth, it will build the assimilation in a community along with failure for people to conserve their internal character, which is reckoned to be their singularity.

On the second hand, keeping a tongue is supposed to be an exclusive manner to remind the youth of their ancestors, who is the founder of their mother tongue. Subsequently, they are given the motivation to preserve their national identity and make effort to become excellent citizens. For illustrating purpose, the Viet believe that Vietnamese is a pure tongue, which is passed down by their beloved forefathers. The tongue is sticking with their life in every single kind of daily activity, it makes them feel respectful to their forebears.

In the final analysis, I do not nod assent to the aforementioned opinion since language remains the uniqueness of the world's culture and helps the youngster remember their ancestors as well.