Every year several languages die out.Some people think that this is not
important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.To
what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?
Someone said that:”Life will die without languages” but some people think that this
is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the
world.Personally,I strongly disagree with this opinion because of the fact
that:crucial of languages and perks of its.
First of all,having languages is very crucial due to popularity.Nowadays,the world is
promoted and languages are developed as well.It is purely limited vision if they do
not have languages since they may find it hard to contact with other people.For
instance,English is well-known by many people and a large of people in the world
are using English.Hence,If you know about English,you can stand a chance of
traveling over the world without challenging.According to the report,the people
knowing second language increase higher than previous year.It is proved that the
social is not developing without languages
Moreover,a considerable number of people thought :”the more languages you
know,the more opportunities you have”.Firstly,Knowing more languages you have
opportunities of joining in a foreign companies. Foreign companies always require
for people who know about second languages and they ready to bring well-paid job
for employees.For example,foreign companies pay 100VNĐ per hour yet domestic
companies pay 40VNĐ per hour.From then,people can see that languages bring
them many chances.Even students tend to study abroad in order to acquire
numerous knowledge and have a good salary in the future.Besides that,knowing
languages make people confident when they come into contact with people coming
from different countries.Maybe so parents often let children join in national summer
camp so as to connect with foreign friends and train their reading skills.