Everyday, millions of tons food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening ? An how can we solve this problem.

Many people from global everyday abandon millions of tons food despite the lack of food of many other people in the world. From my perspective, this behavior have been established for many years and it take a lot of time to deal with it and also the way to tackle this issue will be discussed below.

There are a plethora of reasons that people get rid of their redundant food and it was set up many years ago. First, they think that food is unexpensive and they can purchase it any time with a large number of serves. Some people just buy food as they want, they just pay for a large amount of edibles and just eat a little for tasting and after that abandoning it right after. And the second is they consider that the some food just change its color a little in outside is not edible so they eliminate it. In fact, most households in many nations remove eats because of its appearance they believe that new fares in market are better. For instance, a banana has a small black dot in it will be remove immediately in America.

Wasting meals has been a global issue for many years and if we do not stop it, we will not have anything to maintain our life anymore. Currently, in some slums, food eliminated are found most in many rubbish bag with which is can be harmful for people who live in slums. To deal with this, government and food supplier have to strictly punish eats removing cases. For example, restaurant should give some advice for customers especially in when leaving too much serve, they must be fined commensurate with the food left. Besides, some kind of food which is easily to be stale need storing in fridge and it can trade with cheaper price for poorers.

In conclusion, wasting food is a negative behavior of a number of inhabitants in the world. While food can be easily throw away instead of storing more carefully and sell with a more affordable price for people who have difficulty.