Everyday, millions of tons food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening ? An how can we solve this problem.

Many citizens from around the world abandon millions of tons of food despite the lack of food of many other parts of society in the world. From my perspective, this behavior has been established for many years and it takes a lot of time to deal with it and also the way to tackle this issue will be discussed below.

There are a plethora of reasons that dwellers get rid of their redundant food and it was set up many years ago. First, they think that food is inexpensive and they can purchase it any time with a large number of serves. Some people just buy food as they want, they just pay for a large amount of edibles and just eat a little for tasting and after that abandoning it right after. And the second is they consider that some food that just changes its color a little outside is not edible so they eliminate it. In fact, most households in many nations remove meat because of its appearance. They believe that new fares in the market are better. For instance, a banana that has a small black dot in it will be removed immediately in America.

Wasting meals has been a global issue for many years and if we do not stop it, we will not have anything to maintain our life anymore. Currently, in some slums, food eliminated is found most in many rubbish bags which can be harmful for people who live in slums. To deal with this, the government and food suppliers have to strictly punish eats removing cases. For example, restaurants should give some advice for customers, especially in when leaving too many serves, they must be fined commensurate with the food left. Besides, some kind of food which is easily to be stale need storing in fridge and it can trade with cheaper price for poor.

In conclusion, wasting food is a negative behavior of a number of inhabitants in the world. While food can be easily thrown away instead of stored more carefully and sold with a more affordable price for community who have difficulty.