It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Every kid essentially needs to distinguish the correction and the incorrection. Punishment vitally has to be applied to support kids to be different in their awareness. From my perspective, children should be punished slightly for they can comprehend gradually and the types of punishment appropriate with kids can be applied will be discussed below.

First, there are some reasons that kids need to be punished when making mistakes. Generally, children are majorly affected by the way adults tutor. If children are educated carefully by adults, especially their parents, they will be more helpful than children neglected by their adults. In school, it generally is similar with the kinds of parents teach their offspring, many teachers usually try their students realize their wrong thing they do, because kids have a tendency to remember their memory make they impress in the past to avoid again

There are many ways to rectify children for both parents and tutors. In fact, some surveys are conducted by experts in Israel, it can be said the one of the best countries has many ways to instruct their children mature. Most parents in that nation said : when our kids make mistakes, we do not spank and just leave them alone to think what they do incorrectly. After thinking for themselves, we advise them to try to correct their mistakes. This survey also applies for teachers, and most teachers also say that.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that children make mistakes in their childhood, both parents and teachers should have punishment for their mistakes and encourage children to think about themselves first to find out their errors to avoid it in the future.