Young people today mostly learn by reading books or watching movies, rather than real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, it is undeniable that young absorb knowledge though books or films, rather than to getting experience from reality. In my opinion, I completely agree about statement because it is current trend in now although it have its own benefits, but it is not sufficient.

On the one hand, learning from books and films are beneficial for teenagers in current. As people can see, Films and books in now are invested carefully to easily approach youngsters by its quality like image or casts and also professionalism. Besides, approaching knowledge summarized in books and films are faster than getting experience from life it can go through to the main problem that they have to confront and go directly to instructions and ways to address it instead of in life, freshman have to find out their issue and dealing with by themselves, it takes a lot of time to do it. For example, through reading guides or watching videos, some young citizens know how to cook some sophisticated dishes for themselves and or course their tastes is completely fantastic.

On the other hand, just looking information in works or movies is not inadequate for people especially youngsters. They are still young and definitely to have a lack of experience controlling feelings. For instance, some freshman in the first time to do something like cooking a dish, despite watching videos many times, they can easily getting fail and when they fail, they feel depressed and can not strict their emotions. However, this status can be solve in real-life when young people can instruct carefully and their tutors can know their weakness and strength which can help them a lot. Furthermore, youngsters also get inspiration from excellent people from real-life that can be fake in films. In spite of adequate information in books, young have to learn some soft-skills by themselves like finding out themselves to comprehend and acknowledge what young inhabitants want to do.

In conclusion, it is true that more and more teenagers have an tendency to receive knowledge from manuals and movies because of its convenience. However, it is not sufficient while young have to learn some skills from reality like controlling emotions and comprehending themselves.