Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this ?

Enterprises are thought to have advice for supplying its staff with exercises throughout the day. In my opinion, I think it should apply immediately for the companies for the following reasons.

First of all, the health of each person is extremely vital. While people do not care about it,their leaders are not aware of it. With one job, weak employees have to spend more time finishing their job, but healthy employees can work longer. Decent employees always are people who have a strength in both physical and mentals. To avoid tirement, they at least should have 30 minutes for themselves. For example, doing Yoga exercise or going jogging.

Staff’s health is also crucial for the development of companies. If employees are not in the ideal condition of health, they can not work at full capacity and the profit of the company will be affected. Seriously, these companies will be bankrupt. Nevertheless, enterprises should take care of the health of employees, especially all of the people in the company. For instance, at some tremendous companies in silicon valley like Google, staff have to spend at least 30 minutes meditating to reshape the spirit so that it can renew their mind. Subsitutely, the leader’s care also improves feelings between employees and their boss. By comprehending each other, the companies can develop rapidly, in some cases they also can overcome hardships.

In conclusion, doing exercises sometimes in the entire day working hard is one of the ways to measure many problems for many companies and it should be expanded for others.