Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Since people were aware of the worthy influences of being in a good physical condition on their bodies, they have been trying to be more active. But because of their work situations, they have had less amount of time to do sports. Consequently, one of the effective ways could be providing an exercising class for them while they have been in their work offices. I myself think this has been a perfect method.

Actually, although gyms have been believed as the best encouraging place to do sports, individuals could work out in other locations as well. In fact, workforces, whom have been spending much amount of their time in their workplaces, have not had many possibilities to exercise unless on weekends. So for those reasons, every business companies should allocate some time for their employees to even impose them to work out. Moreover, by offering this kind of opportunity, not only staff but also chiefs would make proceeds. In other words, this has led workers to be healthier and lessen the chances of getting sick.

On the other hand, being provided working out time for employees by companies’ managers could obtain several benefits for them, too. Because of all the positive impacts of exercising even on people’s mind, they would be able to utilize their abilities more practically. As a result, the companies’ efficiency, which has had an essential relation with how their staff’s functionality, would be so much better and higher. In addition, the supervisors could be assured by their workers which have been in a better health condition and have also been working perfectly.

In conclusion, based on writer’s view, one main system which has been extremely helpful for being in shape could be assigning training classes in work offices. Under those circumstance, not only could employees have a chance to work on both their bodies and mind, but also company’s money value would be enlarged.