Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A tremendous amount of time and financial support is thought to be spent on the preservation of wild animals. In my opinion, I completely agree with these statements for the following reasons.

Turning to the past, humans and animals lived together thousand years ago, but nowadays, humans devastate nature, especially the environment of wild animals. In the last decade, few wild animals did not exist any more by the construction of humans. For example, a bird species named Dodo lived peacefully in Madagascar, until the approach of people. They killed them all for storing food. Additionally, the last white rhino being male was passed away in 2018, and the white rhino is only 2 females and they will die soon, and also many wild animals are in danger of extinction. If one kind of animal was not available, the ecosystem would be affected seriously. Thus, people have to cease destroying the environment. Instead, they should be aware of the risk immediately.

For the solutions for conservation of wild animals, it was occurring in around the world but it was still slower than the destruction of humans. People should stop using belongings like clothes, bags and jewelry and also, people still be superstitious about some kinds of animals like rhino, bears to modulate medicines. In addition, local people also should learn not to hunt and protect them from hunters. Government should establish some helping animal centers with high-educated experts for animal escaping from hunters, taking care of them when they have injuries or they are parentless for them to have a better life with their fellow outsiders.

In conclusion, it is essential for humans to spend time and financial resources for rescuing wild animals from extinction. It is better than just destroying ecosystems and humans will pass away when all of the species in the entire world die.