In some countries schools are teaching foreign languages for primary school children.Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In a variety of nations, overseas languages are tutored for elementary school kids by schools. From my point of view, the benefits that students bring to students are more remarkable drawbacks for the following reasons.

At the beginning, pupils when learning languages in their childhood can affect them in some cases. According to some titles, studying an eternal dialect too early with a high frequency can cause some disorders such as stress when they do not have any time to rest or especially some little school boys and girls have a confusion between their native tongue and foreign speech. Besides, self- learning overseas tongue can lead to indirectly addictive electronic devices. Although there are numerous of cases that can appear, it is really rare. For example, following some research, children are fundamentally familiar with others.

In terms of the usefulness of tutoring distant speech for young children in schools, it is absolutely beneficial for kids in various ways. First, kids who speak a language fluently taught in school are more confident and also have more opportunities than other children without foreign languages. Besides, following their language base, young students can learn more about culture and knowledge from nations that it is their mother tongue. For example, nearly 80% of Google is written in English. With plenty of sources and information on the Internet, kids can learn and have a reference to find information without language barrier.

In conclusion, coaching foreign languages at an early age such as in elementary schools is essential to them in the future while kids can learn without language barrier which is one of the most persistent issues in society.