As, consuming meat can result in problems related to health thereby everybody should take a vegetarian diet into consideration. I completely disagree with this statement due to the fact health problems are not only caused by diet on the contrary also by bad lifestyle. Moreover, it is impossible to make every person on earth to become vegetarian due to various factors.

Arguably, if only diet was responsible for health issues, all the vegans would be living a perfect life. More than food individuals way of living is important which include various factors like how often he does exercise? what is his financial condition and a number of more aspects. For quintessence, a person living in poverty will be more prone to diseases not because he is vegetarian or not but due to the condition in which he is living.

Additionally, it is not practical for every individual to entirely switch on to fruitarian diet. Since our planet is a diverse place and there are various weather conditions available so eating habits also differs from place to place according to the need. For instance, in countries like Greenland and Canada where weather remains mostly cold and temperatures sometime drops to freezing point, including meat in diet will help in keeping a person warm in these harsh conditions.

To conclude, only meat consumption does not lead to heath problems there are other factors such as lifestyle of a human being which results in this issue. Also, it is not possible to make veg diet obligatory in every part of the world considering the fact that weather conditions would be unique in different places.