Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Diet of an inhabitant is an important concern of today’s modern world. It is a general consideration that people should omit an animal food from their use. Besides that, encouragement towards vegetables is at its peak nowadays. As far as, my opinion is concerned I will strongly disagree with the hypothesis and the reason behind the captioned statement is discussed in the following paragraph.

To begin with, the benefits of a balanced diet cannot be ignored while talking about a healthy life. By excluding meat from our daily intake, we actually make our self-vulnerable for a variable disease. To write an example, Vitamin b12 which is the pivotal vitamin for the human being can be gained in the diet by taking red meat as it is the main source of it. As a matter of fact, its deficiency and unpaired defense system of a body with an ultimate result of poor health. In other words, the proportion of daily intake of animal protein facilitates people’s good health.

Moreover, maintenance of ecosystem is an unavoidable responsibility of living beings. By virtue of avoiding animal product in diet, their population in society will increase which eventually alter the ecosystem of earth. For instance, it is an observation of general survey conducted in India, cows are in the highest population among all domestic animals as the people in the Hindu religion avoid slaughtering of them. Besides that, they protect cow from cutting as they have their religious affection with them. One can say that the utilization of every source of food can maintain harmony in the environment.

I pen down by writing that, the human being should be encouraged to have a balanced diet with all range of food including meat, vegetables. Furthermore, by virtue of this dietary habits, people not only ensure a healthy life but also the blissful environment.