Happiness is considered very important in life? Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Life is a blessing of our creature, one needs to be thankful for each and every minute of happenings of the lifetime. Feeling of pleasure is considerably difficult and distinguished feature which can be impacted by variable factors. Before delineating the underlying reasons with an eventual gain of happiness one need to define the term first.

To begin with, happiness is an abstract term which can be defined differently by variable people according to their needs and lifestyles. To be honest, some people explain their feelings of joy in terms of the money they are earning some feel that living in a luxurious home or driving in an expensive car is a reason of their pleasure. Although, it is a common observation that people will high Socio-economic group with all above joys of life are taking antidepressants and lacking the inert satisfaction of peace. In other words, that elaborating the term of happiness is hardest to do as it cannot be generalized to the community.

Secondly, moving towards the factors which can be hidden behind feeling the comfort. Besides, other factors less expectation from life is the foremost reason that can be facilitated habitants more happy with smaller things and acts. For instance, researches done over general population for depression, results reveal that people with least demands like low living expenses, optimum home and can make people less vulnerable towards depression. In fact, they live for a more happy life than those who are big shots of society. One can say that reasons to be happy could be different for difficult people but the one who is easy going and least demanding generally prevail good and comfortable life.

To sum up, I pen down by writing joy is an essence of life which is hardest to explain as it is not a matter and just a feeling. Furthermore, pursuing happiness can be done by decreasing the expectation from life.