Everyone should become vegetarian because they don't need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree

It is debatable issue that all ought to eat vegetables and not met to stay healthy. This essay disagrees with that notion completely because of the benefits non vegetarian food brings to people.

To embark on, there are some cons of non-vegetarian food like brutally killing of innocent animals to get this kind of food, owing to this the number of animals starts plunging which disturbs the food chain. According to a survey due to increasing demand of meat some species like deer starts disappearing.

On the flip side, meat is the only eatable that fulfill the basic nutritional needs within less money. As most of non-vegetarian food are easily available and not that much costly. Hence, everyone without spending much can eat balanced diet. For example, one kilogram chicken costs rs. 100 where same amount of pulses cost rs. 120 to 150.

Apart from this, by eating this kind of food one has less chances to get dreaded diseases like cancer, obesity and heart diseases. As non-veg food has low-fat and rich fibre. So one can enjoy eating without getting obese. Moreover, cellulose present in vegetables takes much time to digest as compared to meat. That's why large intestine is always longer in herbivores as in carnivores. Hence, one can stay fit and healthy by eating meat.

In conclusion, only vegetarian food can't fulfill all the required nutritional needs. Hence, everyone have to eat meat to stay healthy, moreover it is cheaper than vegetables