In which company would you like to work big or small and why?

In the modern developing era, one has myraid options to make their lives. Some people prefer to work with organization which is widespread whilst some choose smaller ones. I would like to be an employee of prodigious organization as they are perfect in all aspects whether it is about pay scale, promotional chances or tume for recreation. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss some major advantages of huge companies.

To commence with, pay scale us the predominant one factor which attracts job seekers to work with vast organization. As these firms are completely developed and always try to yield good quality of products. Therefore, they always hier potential workers at affectionative pay scale, which is indeed to fulfill our materialistic needs. Moreover, in these vast firms there are enormous opportunities of promotion. As they hier more number of candidates so there are chances for old employees to get promote. Hence, workers in these organizations have high success rates. For instance, google is an international company in which many candidates after getting employed achieve good positions and sundar pichai is one of them who is working now as CEO there.

Moving further, the big institutions also provide quality time for recreational activities which are indispensable for better working. Moreover, they also provide break time within working hours. So that every worker can interact with their collegues which is indeed for team work. Apart from this, they also gave promotional trips and time to recreation with their family. To exemplify, one year ago when i was working with Red bus company which is a national level firm, provided some of their employees 15days tour to Thailand and i was one of them. However, these organizations also put less burden on the workers as they have vast number of workers as compared to small companies.

To recaptiluate, being a part of prodigious organizations give large number of opportunities to develop the skiils as well as to make a good life