Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a c on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the development of the technology in modern world, everything seems to be so fast with just a blink of an eye, the field of Artificial intelligence has been so powerful, which raised two current of ideals about these 2 most important side - humanism and scientism. While there’re people who believing in the future with the modern easy life, the others seem to being anxious about the world where people will be a slave of the high-tech intelligence. These both belief is forceful by itself here is the reason why.

In one hand, the scientism believes in the advantages that AI will bring to people. People thought that with the born of AI, they could finally reduce the workers and to optimize the production. With machine work continuously, people could increase the products without have to minimize the product’s quality. Moreover, in some dangerous situations, which need to be careful, the modern intelligence could easily solve the problems with theirs latest part. For example, many developed country has use their high-tech robot to do important surgery. And the industry using the robot to maximize their profit. The state-of-art technology can also help people to be more creative. The artificial intelligence will replace people to take responsibility of jobs in order to create a blank of time for people to rest, focus on themselves and help them concentrate on develop their creative brain.

In the other hand, the develop of AI has become a threat to people believed that the modern machine will take over the control and start to make their own decisions, sooner we will be replaced. With the development of Ai, the humanism was highly featured because many arts which had been done by the artificial intelligence were meaningless but still got the compliment form social. Sooner all the arts will lost its meaning, people, who actual cares will be contemptuous. Moreover, when the field of artificial intelligence became more and more powerful, one day we will be replace, this will pose a serious threat to workers especially labors, they could be easily replaced by a tons of robot which will lead to the massive unemployed crisis which will make the country has to face more and more problems about accommodations and hunger.

In shorts, each faces have its point to prove the impact of the artificial intelligence on people live and also the country with its profit. But in my opinion the artificial intelligence can bring a threat if people don’t know how to use it right and overuse it. Although the artificial intelligence have its advantages and disadvantages people should make a full use of it.