Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views in regard to how the innovation of artificial intelligence will affect human life. While many people harbor the view that they are scared that technology is too smart to control themselves, I side with those who claim that AI will be an epoch-making event for the step forward in the future.

On the one hand, there are a few reasons why the antagonist object to the convenience of hi-tech. Firstly, the revolution of AI will cause unemployment in which the workforce is replaced by robots. Many people will be homeless due to a greater redundancy in labor which job seekers cannot find a job to make money. Moreover, the unemployed, in society, cause the domino effect; this is because the number of people who lost their job will not have enough ability to pay the living costs and the supplier cannot find the customer either. In terms of coding, there is a likelihood of coder errors to set up the computer which can have many potentially serious risks, which can cause detrimental consequences.

On the other hand, working in difficult situations and performing with high productivity may be two key reasons why the advocate insists that AI will greatly enhance living quality. Thanks to technology, human beings can now utilize robots for various purposes. To be more specific, machines will carry out the discovery of the bottom of the ocean, they are brought into the universe to explore galaxies or even the clearance of radiation in nuclear power plants. In addition, the computer is certainly able to do many jobs better than humans can. In many fields, AI is being developed to be used as a tool to help people improve their creations. For instance, Chat GPT can minimize brain power by making many significant suggestions or there are cars that use sensors and cameras to drive themselves.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence clearly has many drawbacks, however, there are some remarkable benefits that machines give to humans that should be ignored.