Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have many different opinions in regard to how students in high school should opine their views or even censure their teacher in order to improve study quality. While many people insist that it could lead to plenty of effects that cause mess and disrespect in the classroom. I, however, side with those who claim that giving ideas will bring many benefits to both students and teachers.

On the other hand, the judgment for teachers to enhance their teaching skills and the confidence of students to speak their minds are two key reasons that I believe they should be encouraged to give more evaluation for teachers. Firstly, it is obvious that the feedback from students will carry a lot of lessons for teachers and show out what their mistakes are; thus, teachers will not only learn from those mistakes to be able to get rid of them in the future, but they also explain stuff clearly for their students in the previous lessons. Secondly, confidence has considered as an ability that needs to practice often in education, and it can be more effective when student can speak their thought in an easy way with teacher. Moreover, it would be beneficial for students who want to control the emotion of fear to interact with teachers for it is one of the most important ability either society or themselves

Nevertheless, I share the concerns of people who believe that uncontrollable and loss of respect may cause a terrible problem if they are not careful. To be more specific, students allowed to voice anytime and anywhere will head to disturbance in classroom, and it is such a difficulty for teacher to handle. As the result, they will have more chance to break the peace if teacher do not find a solution timely and turning the question into jokes to make fun of teacher.

In conclusion, throughout the paragraph, I insist that students in high school should be strongly encouraged to voice their opinions but not as a critical way target to the teachers